SWISSRAIL

on track and powering ahead

Whatever track gauge you travel on, the members of the SWISSRAIL Industry Association offer services and products for guided transport systems in all sectors: railways, trams, trolley buses and cable cars.

As pioneers and drivers of innovation, you can trust our members for expert advice, proven and future-oriented technologies, and thoroughgoing entrepreneurial drive. All at the high standard you expect from Swiss services and products – with precision, quality and efficiency delivered both consistently and on schedule.

Switzerland’s high-quality, extremely busy public transport system is one of the world’s most challenging test arenas for vehicles and components. Our members know how to cope with a vast array of geographic and meteorological challenges just as successfully as our native animals do. On the ground, in the earth, and in the air in any weather – we can help keep you on track too.

Michaela «Michi» Stöckli

Director, SWISSRAIL Industry Association

PS: Have a look at the toughest rail test routes in the world – the Swiss railway network!

SWISSRAIL

spurt vor –

spuren Sie mit!

 

Auf welcher Spurbreite Sie auch fahren: Die Mitglieder der SWISSRAIL Industry Association bieten Dienstleistungen und Produkte für den spurgebundenen Verkehr: Eisenbahnen, Trams, Trolleybusse und Seilbahnen.

Die Mitglieder der SWISSRAIL spuren vor – sie bewegen sich an der Spitze der Innovation, sind Pioniere.

Spuren Sie mit: Vertrauen Sie unseren Mitgliedern! Sie sichern sich kompetente Beratung, erprobte und zukunftsorientierte Technologien wie unternehmerische Dynamik. Diese entsprechen dem hohen Standard, den Sie von Schweizer Dienstleistungen und Produkten erwarten: Präzision, Qualität, Effizienz und Termintreue.

Die Schweiz mit ihrem anerkannt hochwertigen und äusserst rege benutzten öffentlichen Verkehrssystem ist zugleich das anspruchsvollste Testgebiet für Fahrzeuge und Komponenten. Vielseitige Topografie und meteorologische Eigenheiten meistert sie ebenso wie dies ihren einheimischen Tieren gelingt. Sie bewähren sich auf dem Boden, der Erde und in der Luft bei Wind und jedem Wetter.

Michaela «Michi» Stöckli

Direktorin, SWISSRAIL Industry Association

PS: Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die härtesten Bahn-Teststrecken der Welt – das Schweizer Bahnnetz!